• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

virtualworldscamp

Page history last edited by Community Chest 11 years, 8 months ago

Breaking the barriers of time and space: VIRTUAL WORLDS CAMP PARIS 

la 3D et les applications des réseaux sociaux virtuels et "mondes virtuels" dans l'entreprise

Second Life, Vastpark, There, Small Worlds... Les mondes virtuels sont encore peu connus en entreprise, mais de nombreuses solutions existent aujourd'hui.

En 2007 déjà, quelques grandes entreprises (L'Oréal, Unilog, Areva...) avaient lancé une campagne de recrutement sur Second Life. Un engagement précurseur à l'époque, mais qu'en est-il aujourd'hui ?

Quel bénéfice pouvez-vous tirer d'un monde virtuel appliqué à l'entreprise ? Quelle solution choisir ? Comment créer son monde et utiliser les réseaux sociaux virtuels en entreprise ?

Sparkle "the first virtual world for iPhone and iTouch" lance son Apps en 2009 et continue à se développer autour de Second Life, OpenSim et l'IM pour faire des paiements à ses amis... 

Pilot Systems et Brent , le blog des managers 2.0, vous proposent un Barcamp dédidé à la 3D et aux applications des réseaux sociaux et mondes virtuels pour découvrir les enjeux de ces nouveaux modes de développement. Cet événement se déroulera le 19 février 2010, soit quelques jours après les International Intraverse Awards organisés lors d'Imagina, le marché international de la 3D pour les professionnels.

Qu'est-ce qu'un BarCamp? (What is BarCamp?)

http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/BarCamp -- wikipedia francophone

Le BarCamp est une "non-conférence ouverte qui prend la forme d'ateliers-événements participatifs où le contenu est fourni par les participants qui doivent tous, à un titre ou à un autre, apporter quelque chose au Barcamp. C'est le principe "pas de spectateur", "tous participants".

Le lieu (Where) ?

Quand (When) ?

  • Le 19 février 2010, de 13h à 22h - February 19th, 4 am/1 pm SLT.

Organisateurs (Organisation) ?

 )

Sponsors

Nous recherchons activement des sponsors :) Contact : david@pilotsystems.net / 06 98 27 48 03    

Ils soutiennent ce barcamp et le rendent possible :   

    

    

 

   

Grand merci à Philippe Pérès d'avoir sponsorisé ce BarCamp trois jours avant sa date :) 

Vidéo - Tournage

Annonces (Announcements) ?  

Social 

Programme  

Animation du BarCamp 

Second Life 

  • VRR de la Cantine pour le duplex Virtuel/Réel par Stéphane Desnault aka Stephane Zugzwang.
  • Twitterwall inworld, pluie de mots, etc.
  • Logo, habillage graphique à créer (vite !) 

OpenSim  

  • Text on a Prim
  • White Board
  • Screen sharing 

VastPark

  • Keynote by Bruce Joy, Chairman and founder of VastPark
    • Why another virtual world platform? What's different?
    • Virtual worlds, augmented reality, open source and the Enterprise
  • Session and demonstrations on VastPark
    • How to get started
    • New features and what applications and communities can you create
    • Demonstrations
    • Answering any questions you may have

OpenSpace3D

  • This new release adds much more stablility and ergonomics. It also contains many new features: integration of physics, flash control, stereo mode, browser plugins, network and comes with new demos.
  • With this new release we aim to develop new uses for 3D real-time collaboration in the field of training (serious games), simulation, marketing (Virtual Showroom) e-commerce, real estate ( virtual tours) and industry (rapid prototyping) and offer an alternative to proprietary platforms.

Participants  

# Prénom / First Name Nom / Last Name Mail / Email Société / Company Tags
1 David 

Sapiro 

david@pilotsystems.net  Pilot Systems  Virtuals Worlds, Open Source, Python, Vast Park 
2 Jérémie Cayla jeremiec[@]pilotsystems.net Pilot Systems Open Source, 3D, Réseaux sociaux virtuels
3 Gilbert  Reveillon  greveillon@yahoo.com  B-R-Ent  Virtual Social Network, Open Money, Virtual Worlds, Open Source, Réseaux Sociaux Virtuels, 3D Economy 
4 Arnaud Fontaine arnaud.fontaine@gmail.com Digital Skin Virtuals Worlds, Open Source, MMORPG, Serious Gaming, Torque3D, Unity3D
5 Aurelien Simon aureo.simon@gmail.com

Digital Skin

Virtuals Worlds, Open Source, MMORPG, Serious Gaming, Torque3D, Unity3D
6 Stéphane Sollat stephaneslt- -gmail.com www.c-lhistoire.com gaming, cloud, MMORPG, 3D, VIDEO in 3D world, mobile
7 farid  arab  farab@pureplayer.fr  pureplayer  cloud,regie,3d,video,U3D,
8 Julien Borne julien@jborne.com Digital Skin Virtuals Worlds, Open Source, MMORPG, Serious Gaming, Torque3D, Unity3D
9 Hugues Aubin hugobiwan.zolnir@gmail.com Metalab3D/Biblio metaverse Intégration des mondes immersifs dans les stratégies transmedia
10 Serge  Soudoplatoff  serge@almatropie.org  Almatropie   
11 Edwige  Lelièvre  edwige.lelievre@gmail.com  groupes de recherche EN-ER et INREV  recherche sur les univers persistants : mondes virtuels, mmorpg 
12 Chloé  Martin  chloestch@gmail.com  SKEMA  mmorpg/mondes virtuels & KM 
13 Laurence Roulet lroulet@cadoterra.com Cadoterra  
14 Toby  Nevin  tnevin@gmail.com  NDI  Serious game 
15 Claude Sung claude.sung@free.fr Assoc Nouveaux Médias

Portails Internet

Liveblogging

16 Omar  EL montaser omar(point)elmontaser(at)gmail.com   3D, Relief, video, HD, Serious gaming, Etraining
17 Damien Espinasse damien.espinasse@koans.fr Koans Positionnement, Financement, e-Learning, Serious Game
18 Nicolas  Leonard  nicolas.leonard@aworldforus.com  A World For Us  Assemblive.com, Virtual events 
19 Toby  Coop  toby.coop@gmail.com  Digital Skin  Virtual Worlds, Open Source, MMORPG, Serious Gaming, Torque3D, Unity3D
20 Maa Berriet maa.berriet@gmail.com La Graine NPR, Real time, interactive, massive, Art, Procedural
21 thierry piguet tpiguet@jouve jouve 3d, AR
22 Bruce Joy bruce.joy@vastpark.com VastPark AR, Virtual Worlds, Social media, Enterprise tools, Service orientated architectures, 3D wikis and the future of knowledge management
23 olivier brun el_roliv(at)hotmail.com    
24 Stéphane  Chung  stf(point)chung(chez)gmail  e-medias  Virtual worlds, Corporate tools, Communication, Photography, Film 
25 Eric Seulliet eric(at)lafabriquedufutur.org La Fabrique du Futur 3D Living Lab
26 Florence  Devouard  fdevouard(aatt)anthere.org  Anthere Consulting  Open source, 3D wikis.
Désolée, un imprévu... ne pourrait pas être là. Dommage.
27 eve-marie cauchois chegar@club-internet.fr elan prod web series, tv series
28 Mascottus Phlox philippe (at) philippe-couzon.com

Sur SL, de 19hParis à 22h.

téléprésence, culture, usages
29 Stephane  Delorme  stephane.delorme@aworldforus.com  A World For Us, à la cantine ~13h-17H Assemblive.com, Virtual events
30 Stephane  Desnault  stephane.desnault@gmail.com     
31 Xavier Coiffard xavier[at]angezanetti.com AngeZanetti

MondesVirtuels, E-Learning, SeriousGaming

32 Natha Sorin Richez nathanael at lacantine (dot! org Silicon Sentier  
33 Nicolas Barrial nicolas.barrial@gmail.com

Avatarlife

A la Cantine (13h00 -> end)

Second Life evangelist, recommandations et gestion de projets, orientés communauté.
34 Hélène Zuili helenezuili(at)gmail.com MakeMyWorlds A partir de 18h ....virtual worlds, second life, internet et intranet  immersif, pratiques collaboratives, communication
35 Eric Dubois eric [at] erwood.net Erwood Rebond from SL & Lively failures?
36 Wolden Avro vdn[a]agat.net Vol de nuit SL-RFID-AR-bots AIML
37 Pons Max mpons@plugg.fr PLUGG  
38 Athlan  Benjamin  bathlan@plugg.fr  PLUGG   
39 Lucas Jean-François gehan.kamachi@gmail.com MetaLab3D | Univ. Rennes 2

Dans Second Life -

Sociologie, Ville numérique, Mondes virtuels, MetaLab 3d (aka Gehan Kamachi)

40 Christophe Menani christophe.menani@tamento.com Tamento  
41 Philippe  PERES  p.peres@i-maginer.com  I-MAGINER  Openspace3D, plateforme opensource de développement 3D temps réel/ web 3D collaboratif www.openspace3d.com 
42 Jean-Michel  de Lamezan  jmdelamezan[at]journalistes.tv presse  Nouvelles technologies 
43 Jean-Marie LOUCHE jmlouche[at]odomia.com Odomia Environnements virtuels multi-utilisateurs 3D, Second Life, OpenSim.
44 Yann  Le Guennec y.leguennec[at]lecolededesign.com L'École de design Nantes Atlantique Virtual Reality, Mixed Reality, Design, Art
45 w2YDAvid Cordina david.cordina@yahoo.fr Université de Lille1 - CUEEP - Maison des Lanues Technologies éducatives, EIAH, Sciences de l'Education, Langues
46 Audrey Lohard audrey.lohard@gmail.com Bibliothèque francophone du métavers Mondes virtuels, Bibliothèque francophone (aka Betty Renoir)
47 Galdric  Pons  galdric.pons[at]gmail.com  Hebiflux / Atelier BNPP  mondes virtuels, 3D et 3D temps réel dans le navigateur, serious games 
48 nasser  Guemia  nasser.guesmia@gmail.com    web 3D, Social Usages, learning 2.0, entreprise wikis, ... 
49 Roger Folliard coulaut@gmail.com Bibliothèque Francophone du Métavers Mondes virtuels(SL, Francogrid) ,Bibliothèque Francophone(Coulaut Menges)
50 Jani Pirkola   REALXTEND Realxtend and metaverse development
51 Olivier  Maggi  numeriz ( at ) gmail . com  Numeriz  open source, numérisation, innovation, iphone, mac os x
52 Grégory Oudot info@juracom.com Juracom second life, virtual tourisme
53 Claire  Desombre  cdesombre[at]yahoo[dot]fr  findyourmuseum.com  second life, virtual tourisme, iphone 
54 Cathy Legendre legendre.cathy@free.fr Exploratrice du web, simple citoyenne sur Second life Communication web,, usages collaboratifs et innovants, second life
55 Pierre-Denis  Autric    Consultant  BI, interfaces, visualisation interactive 
56 Sébastien  Bachollet  sebastien.bachollet[at]bbsint.biz  Utilisateur - A la Cantine de 13h à 17h International, apprendre, comprendre 
57 Romain Oberon romain chez francogrid point org Association FrancoGrid OpenSim, communautés, réseaux sociaux, travail collaboratif
58 Tao Vacano tao.vacano chez gmail dot com Bibliothèque francophone du Métavers et résident francogrid Opensim, Mondes virtuels,biblitohèque francophone, terraformation 3d de lieux réels
59 William Durand william.durand@ivdeo.fr iVDEO - Groupe HERVE réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée, 3D temps réel, mondes virtuels 
60 Vincent Mercier vmercier@pagesjaunes.fr PagesJaunes 3D, Ville en 3D, Immersif, Monde miroir, Tourisme virtuel, Communautaire, Social
61  François Abiven f.abiven@reperes.net REPERES processus de co-création et etudes marketing en environnement virtuel 
62  Luc Chanut luc.chanut@hotmail.fr CNCCEF Chargé de mission GT TIC
63           
64          
65