• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

BarCampBankParis6

Page history last edited by PBworks 12 years, 3 months ago

---


 

Bloc Résumé

Le BarCampBankParis6 a eu lieu le samedi 24 mai de 11:00 à 18:00 chez Sun France 42 avenue d'Iéna 75016 Paris (GPS : 48° 52' 1 N, 2° 17' 43 E)

 

 

 

What is a BarCamp? - Qu'est-ce qu'un BarCamp ?

 

  • A BarCamp is an ad-hoc gathering born from the desire for people to share and learn in an open environment. It is an intense event with discussions, demos, and interaction from participants. - more on http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barcamp

 

  • Un BarCamp est une "non-conférence ouverte qui prend la forme d'ateliers-événements participatifs où le contenu est fourni par les participants qui doivent tous, à un titre ou à un autre, apporter quelque chose au Barcamp. C'est le principe "pas de spectateur", "tous participants"." - plus d'info sur http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/BarCamp

 

What is BarCampBank? - Qu'est-ce que le BarCampBank ?

 

  • BarCampBank is a community organized around the following mission:

 

The aim of BarCampBank is to foster innovations and the creation of new business models in the world of banking and finance.

 

  • Le BarCampBank est une communauté assemblée autour de la mission :

 

Le but du BarCampBank est de favoriser l'innovation et la création de nouveaux modèles économiques dans le monde de la banque et la finance

 

 

Where & When? - Où et Quand ?

 

Address

 

Sun France, 42 avenue d'Iena, 75016 Paris

Google map 

 

Saturday May 24, 2008 from 11:00am to 6:00pm - Samedi 24 mai 2008 de 11h00 à 18h00.

 

Sponsor

Un grand Merci à Sun France - et en particulier Eric Mahé

 

Who can help?

 

 

Please, if you can help organizing the event, add your name here and help you could provide.

 

Who should join? - Pour qui est-ce ?

  • If you are an innovator, a disruptor or a professional of the banking and finance industry, if you are excited by or just curious about all the innovations that the new technologies could bring to the banking and finance world, if you want to present a project, confront your ideas or just echo lively debates with your own experience, then you should definitely consider joining us on BarCampBankParis6.

 

  • Si vous êtes un innovateur, un disrupteur ou un professionnel de la banque ou la finance, si vous êtes excité ou tout simplement curieux de toutes les innovations que les nouvelles technologies peuvent apporter dans le monde de la banque et la finance, si vous voulez présenter un projet, confronter des idées ou simplement donner un point de vue lors de débats passionnés, alors vous devez impérativement venir au BarCampBankParis6.

 

Participants

 

# NameEmailSiteNote
1 FredericBaud fbaud (@at@) p2pventure dot org http://www.p2pventure.org Développer le P2PVenture et le FundCamp France 2008
2 MathieuCoste mathieu.coste at gmail.com http://siliconvalois.info Développement de la Finance Communautaire
3 JeanChristopheCapelli jeanchristophe.capelli at gmail dot com Blog FriendsClear social lending, social money
4 NicolasDebock nicolas.debock at gmail dot com Ma soupe social trading, social money
5 Vincent Pinte DeregnaucourtVincentPinte at gmail dot com Vincent social money, bank 2.0
6 Nicolas Guillaumenicolas.guillaume at hotmail.com http://nicolasguillaume.typepad.fr social money, bank 2.0, social network
7 Louis van Proosdij lvp (at) mac (dot) com http://blog.van-proosdij.fr P2PVenture, FundCamp France 2008, P2P Money, bank 2.0
8 Laura Martin laura.martin.pro (@at@) gmail.com
9 MichelBernandMantel mbmhub-06 at yahoo dotfr http://financesolidaire.viabloga.com/ FinanceSolidaire, BarCampBank
10 Jonathan Després jonathandespres (@at@) gmail.com PRETp2p l'emprunt social en France
11 Eric Ingargiola eingargiola at medef dot fr MEDEF
12 Hélène Molinari hmolinari at medef dot fr MEDEF
13 moussaoui hakim asham70 (@at@) gmail.com ORT
14 Laurent TRICHET ltrichet (@at@) semaphore-conseil.com http://www.semaphore-conseil.com Etudes et veille concurrentielle en marketing bancaire
15 Jerome Etienne http://jetienne.com Web4Web.tv p2p live streaming over Web2.0
16 Philippe Lerouge philippe at paiementmobile dot com www.paiementmobile.com www.crandy.com , mobile payment
17 ChristopheDucamp christophe.ducamp (@at@) gmail.com http://claimid.com/xtof OpenID in bank
18 Maximilien Oursel moursel@seeft.com http://www.seeft.com Seed & Early Stage Investor
19 Patrick Lardant patrick (@at@) lardant.com www.palathena.com M&A Financial adivisory
20 Laurent Catoni laurent (@at@) kredity.com http://www.kredity.com Credit online comparaison
21 Bertrand Pulles bpulles (@at@) kredity.com http://www.kredity.com Credit online comparaison
22 Yan Thoinet yan.thoinet (@at@) gmail.com http://explorateursduweb.com/ Travail collaboratif / entreprise 2.0
23 Nicolas Roux nicolas.roux (@at@) aspectize.com http://www.aspectize.com/ Systèmes d'informations dynamiques
23 Joel NLEPE etum75(@at@)yahoo.fr http://africa2point0.wordpress.com/ p2p Lending
24 Patrick ULANOWSKA patrick.ulanowska(@at@)maatcard.com http://www.maatcard.com/ Première Carte Bancaire Acoustique
25 Adil Mhira mhira(@at@)moneylib.com http://www.moneylib.com/ PFM and P2PLending
26 Gilbert Nzeka nzeka(@at@)moneylib.com http://www.moneylib.com/ PFM and social lending
27 Eric Bugnon eric.bugnon at gmail dot com http://www.ericbugnon.com Trading 2.0, Biais psychologiques liés au trading et Web 2.0
28 Yann Geffrotin yanngeffrotin (@at@) freepay.fr http://freepay.fr/ en: Finance & Free Banking / fr: Finance & Banque Libre
29 Gorka Canamaque gorka (@at@) coding-web.com Veille
30 Sylvain Poirier trustforum (@at@) gmail.com http://spoirier.lautre.net/ P2P money
31 Pierre-Marc Giao Duong Huynh thegiao2001 (@at@) hotmail.com http://thegiao2001.typepad.fr/ ERP & Bank
32 Marie-anne Magnac mamagnac (@at@) free.fr
33 Charles Gay charles {DoT}gay(@at@)gmaildutcom
34 jean-Patrick jpehouman(@at@)gmail.comhttp://www.alldeny.com
35 Marc Le Bissonnais m {DoT}lb(@at@)voila{DoT}fr
36 Sebastien CRUSSOL sebastien.c(@at@)cardsoff.com http://www.cardsoff.com/ Payments security
37 Giao NGUYEN dlgDOTnguyenATgmailDOTcom
38 Nathalie Montiel nathalie.montiel(@at@)gmail.com P2P lending veille nouveaux modèles
39 Jamal Abdou-Karim Bengeloun jbengeloun(@at@)adneom.com http://www.adneom.com Veille
40 Stéphanie LACROIX stephanielacroix (@at@) free.fr
41 Elisabeth Menant veilleur02(@at@)yahoo.fr innovation veille nouveaux modèles
42Jean-Michel Billaut jmbillaut(@at@)yahoo.fr http://billaut.typepad.comtout
43 Matthieu Prat matthieu.prat(@at@)club.fr
44 Eric Mahé eric-marc.mahe(@at@)sun.fr presque tout
45 Henri Leménicier henri(@at@)lemenicier.fr P2P lending, P2P money, VRM
46 Chan Vinh Vong chan-vinh dot vong at centraliens-lille dot org www.ec-lille.fr Suivi technologique
47 Mathieu Hausherr mathieu dot hausherr at centraliens-lille dot org www.ec-lille.fr Suivi technologique aussi
48 Martine Protat martine.protat (AT) noos.fr
49 Gilbert Reveillon greveillon (AT) laser.fr www.b-r-ent.com
50 Sandra Peru glapetitesan (AT) hotmail.com Etudiante en Master 2 Banque Finance et Assurance
51 Nicolas Dubost ndubost (AT) hotmail.com
52 Francois ETIENNE etienne(@at@)moneylib.com http://www.moneylib.com/ PFM and P2PLending
53 aurelien nedelec nedelec(@at@)moneylib.com http://www.moneylib.com/ PFM and P2PLending
55 Denis Gaultier denis.g(@at@)cardsoff.com http://www.cardsoff.com/ End2end online transactions Security & certification
56 Jean-Philippe Dutreve jdutreve(@at@)winancial.com http://www.winancial.com/ Gestion Financière Personnelle en ligne
57 Ghislain D'Orgeville gdorgeville(@at@)winancial.com http://www.winancial.com/ Gestion Financière Personnelle en ligne
58 Audrey Maur Court acourt(@at@)winancial.com http://www.winancial.com/ Gestion Financière Personnelle en ligne
59 Mallé Sibby finances.equitables@gmail.com finances.equitables@gmail.com Finances islamiques et alternatives
60 Anaële Cojan anaele.cojan (@at@)finance-innovation.org www.finance-innovation.org innovation et start-up / JEI dans secteur banque, assurance, gestion et services financiers
61 Florian Esmieu florian.esmieu(@at@)cepheid-consulting.com www.cepheid-consulting.com p2p lending, m payment, transferts de fonds
62 Francis Cornut francis.cornut at derivexperts dot com www.derivexperts.com Valorisation indépendante de dérivés
63 Adam Atkinson adplpac at gmail dot com Shares trading blog online bank 2.0
64 Olivier Berthier oberthier at gmail dot com www.misysbanking.com retail & corporate banking 2.0
65 Ludovic de la Genardière lgenardiere at investigo.fr www.investigo.fr Plateforme de levée de fonds en ligne
66 Jonathan Malka jm(@at@)mercaway.com www.mercaway.com Solution de commerce électronique pour PME / TPE & Centre Commercial
67 Alexis Nikichine alexis nikichine at gmail

 

Je suis intéressé par les sujets suivants :

 

  • Social Trading / Trading 2.0 sous l'angle des biais psychologiques. Voici quelques slides pour une éventuelle entrée en matière. -- Eric Bugnon
  • rencontrer et donner de la visibilité aux projets innovants et entrepreneuriaux dans le secteur de la Finance. Ci-joint quelques documents sur les premiers projets soutenus par le Pôle FINANCE INNOVATION (lien à venir). Le Pôle vise également à soutenir des projets sur les thématiques : finance et développement durable, ISR, finance solidaire, micro finance même si la thématique est peu représentée parmis ces premiers projets. -- Anaële COJAN
  • Construire ensemble un cluster banque et finance. -- FredericBaud
  • Social lending, P2PLending, prêt de particulier à particulier, micro-crédit -- JeanChristopheCapelli
  • Personal Finance Management (PFM)/ Gestion Financière Personnelle en ligne
  • Sites conversationnels sur les usages de l'argent : comment en assurer le Back-Office ? -- ChristopheDucamp
  • Finance islamique
  • International remittance (transferts de fonds)
  • Mobile banking / mobile trading
  • Le banquier certificateur d'identité en ligne ? Ou l'opérateur de téléphonie mobile (OpenID, Liberty Alliance, CardSpace,...)
  • Réflexions sur un pacte d'actionnaires standardisé adapté au P2P venture -- Ludovic de la Genardière

 

 

Other Upcoming BarCampBank Events - D'autres BarCampBank à venir dans le monde

 

 

Firm - Fermes

 

Under Development - En projet

The following barcampbanks are being planned, do not hesitate to join to help the event be a success

 

Who's blogging about it? - Quels blogs en ont parlé ?

 

Interesting links - liens intéressants

 

Photos & Videos

 

  • Merci d'ajouter vos photos sur le groupe Flickr BarCampBankParis6. Utlisez le tag barcampbankparis6.

 

Minutes

 

 

Discussion

 

To edit the page click here password is c4mp.

 


Tag-line : BarCampBank, BarCampBankParis, BarCampBankParis6

 

Views :