• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

DemoCampEdmonton4

Page history last edited by Alain Saffel 3 years, 6 months ago

 

Date October 29th, 2008
Time 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location University of Alberta ETLC E1-017 (Map Here)
Expected Attendance All are welcome! & It is free to attend.

 

Check www.barcampedmonton.com for future DemoCamp dates!

The password (invite key) to update the wiki is c4mp: click on the edit page link on the top and use that password to sign up. If you have trouble feel free to email me (cam.linke@gmail.com) and I will enter you in. Please sign up below (preferred), or send Cam an email (cam.linke@gmail.com) if you are planning on attending, it helps planning for numbers.

 

Event Directions

Google Map

Campus Map

 

Mailing List

Go to www.barcampedmonton.com to sign up

 

Facebook Group

Join the BarCampEdmonton Facebook Group.

 


 

There are only two rules for presenters:

  • Rule #1: No powerpoint or sideshow allowed. Why no .ppt? Well, do you have working software or don't you?
  • Rule #2: Demos are not a second over 10 minutes each. Short and sweet! And follow with Q&A for about 3-4 minutes max.

 

 


Demo Schedule (5-6 Demos per Camp)

 

If the demo list is full, put your name in anyway as there could be cancellations, worstcase we'll move you to DemoCampEdmonton5.

 

Name email address website
Reg Cheramy reg@edistorm.com http://www.edistorm.com/
Grant Skinner http://gskinner.com
Brady Bouchard brady@lunardawn.ca http://electionbuddy.com/
Sam Huang sam.huang@pureinbox.com http://www.pureinbox.com
Sean Healy sean (at) odil.ca www.odil.ca
Aaron Jones aaron@ajones.com http://www.TheHistoryBooks.com
Randy Troppmann randy{at}runningmap.com http://www.runningmap.com
Your Name Your email Your website

 

 


Volunteers

 

Sign up to be a volunteer and let us know how you're going to help!

 

Name Email Web
Cam Linke cam.linke@gmail.com http://camlinke.typepad.com
Reg Cheramy rcheramy@gmail.com http://www.edistorm.com/
Mack Male mack@paramagnus.com http://www.mastermaq.ca
Lino Ramirez ramirez AT aranducorp DOT com http://www.aranducorp.com/blog
Mark Bennett mark@burmis.ca http://blog.burmis.ca
Sean Healy sean@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Kevin Swan kpswan (at) stanfordalumni.org  
Doga Ozum dozum@patchedin.ca patchedin.ca
Your Name youremail@email.com yourwebsite.com

 


Attendees List

 

 

The password (invite key) to update the wiki is c4mp: click on the edit page link on the top and use that password to sign up. If you have trouble feel free to email me (cam.linke@gmail.com) and I will enter you in. wino kredyt mieszkaniowy sprzedam mieszkanie sprzedam bilet

 

Name Email Web
Cam Linke cam.linke@gmail.com http://camlinke.typepad.com
Reg Cheramy rcheramy@gmail.com http://www.edistorm.com/
Mack Male mack@paramagnus.com http://www.mastermaq.ca
Mark Bennett mark@burmis.ca http://blog.burmis.ca
Ryan Leland ryanleland@gmail.com http://ryanleland.com
Greg Campbell grego@spiekerpoint.com http://www.SpiekerPoint.com
Adam Rozenhart adam@dub5.net www.dub5.net
Basil Vandegriend bv-barcamp AT basilv.com http://www.basilv.com/psd/
Adam Wolfe Gordon awg@xvx.ca http://www.xvx.ca
Sean Healy sean@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Laurie Mapp laurie@halosecretarialservices.com http://halosecretarialservices.com
Kevin Swan kpswan (at) stanfordalumni.org  
Greg Bell gregoryb (at) ualberta.net  
Will Zaichkowski willz (at) cranialinteractive.com http://www.cranialinteractive.com
Michael McClenaghan mike --at-- sideline.ca http://www.sideline.ca
Kyle Fox kyle.fox@gmail.com http://kylefox.ca
Jon Smelquist jon.smelquist@gmail.com http://jonsmelquist.com
Dan Malone dmalone@pureinbox.com www.pureinbox.com
Darren Stroeder dstroeder@asymmetricventures.com www.asymmetricventures.com
Trevor Prentice trevor.prentice@tecedmonton.com http://www.playflags.com/
Dana Marsh dmarsh at ualberta dot ca
Sean Donovan barcmp.g.spd@neverbox.com
Tys von Gaza tys@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Graham Swan gswan@ualberta.ca http://www.nullville.com/
Tyler Hawkins tyler@magnetismstudios.com www.magnetismstudios.com
Ransel Lopez ransel.lopez@devfacto.com http://www.devfacto.com
Peter Roland proland at ualberta
Linda Hoang hoang.t.linda@gmail.com
Randy Troppmann randy{at}runningmap.com http://www.runningmap.com
Mike Wheaton mike@mikewhobikes.com http://www.mikewhobikes.com
Chris LaBossiere chris@protraining.com www.ProTraining.com
Alain Saffel   http://alainsaffel.com
Ivan Soto ivansotof@gmail.com http://ivansotof.com
Lionel Carriere lionel@xeaservices.com http://xeaservices.com
Kevin Jewell kjewell@cs.ualberta.ca
Scott Montgomerie scott at semantifind.com http://www.semantifind.com
Brant Coghlan bcoghlan@telusplanet.net
Andy Hiew andy at dub5 dot net http://dub5.net
Jeff Siegel jeff at dub5 dot net http://dub5.net
Clark Murray clark at dub5 dot net http://dub5.net
Craig Hicks craighicks13 at gmail dot com
Robert Belland rbelland at nait dot ca
Darius Naqvi dns at dns.incentre.net
Jordan Yeo jordan@jordanyeo.com http://jordanyeo.com
Doga Ozum dozum@patchedin.ca
Jerry Aulenbach, REALTOR®, BEd Jerry@ZoomJer.com http://www.ZoomJer.com
Andrea Soto andreasoto@gmail.com http://www.yuibox.com
Chris Stinner cstinner@gmail.com
Béné Garmier benedicte.garmier@gmail.com
Jack Newton jack@goclio.com http://www.goclio.com/
Your Name Your email Your website