• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

DemoCampEdmonton5

Page history last edited by Rob Davy 12 years, 3 months ago

 

 

Date January 7, 2009
Time 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location University of Alberta - ETLC E1-003
Expected Attendance All are welcome! & It is free to attend.

 

Check www.barcampedmonton.com for future DemoCamp dates!

The password (invite key) to update the wiki is c4mp: click on the edit page link on the top and use that password to sign up. If you have trouble feel free to email me (cam.linke@gmail.com) and I will enter you in. Please sign up below (preferred), or send Cam an email (cam.linke@gmail.com) if you are planning on attending, it helps planning for numbers.

 

Event Directions

 

Mailing List

Go to www.barcampedmonton.com to sign up

 

Facebook Group

Join the BarCampEdmonton Facebook Group.

 


 

There are only two rules for presenters:

  • Rule #1: No powerpoint or sideshow allowed. Why no .ppt? Well, do you have working software or don't you?
  • Rule #2: Demos are not a second over 10 minutes each. Short and sweet! And follow with Q&A for about 3-4 minutes max.

 

 


Demo Schedule (4-5 Demos per Camp)

 

 

Name email address website
Randy Troppmann  randy@runningmap.com  http://www.runningmap.com 
Mark Donovan markdono (at) gmail.com http://www.titangaminginc.com
Matthew Skopyk   Seizure Violin

 

 


Volunteers

 

Sign up to be a volunteer and let us know how you're going to help!

 

Name Email Web
Cam Linke cam.linke@gmail.com http://camlinke.typepad.com
Reg Cheramy rcheramy@gmail.com http://www.edistorm.com/
Mack Male mack@paramagnus.com http://www.mastermaq.ca
Lino Ramirez ramirez AT aranducorp DOT com http://www.aranducorp.com/blog
Mark Bennett mark@burmis.ca http://blog.burmis.ca
Sean Healy sean@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Kevin Swan kpswan (at) stanfordalumni.org  
Your Name youremail@email.com yourwebsite.com

 


Attendees List

 

 

The password (invite key) to update the wiki is c4mp: click on the edit page link on the top and use that password to sign up. If you have trouble feel free to email me (cam.linke@gmail.com) and I will enter you in. wino kredyt mieszkaniowy sprzedam mieszkanie sprzedam bilet

 

Name Email Web
Tys von Gaza tys@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Cam Linke cam.linke@gmail.com http://camlinke.typepad.com
Sean Healy sean@odil.ca http://odil.ca
Randy Troppmann randy@runningmap.com

http://www.randytroppmann.com 

Dana Marsh dana.marsh at gmail.com  
Adam Rozenhart adam at dub5.net http://dub5.net
Kyle Fox kyle.fox@gmail.com http://kylefox.ca
Darren Shaw darren@whitespark.ca http://www.whitespark.ca
Dale Hagglund dale.hagglund@gmail.com

 

Rob Davy rob@cadencecreek.ca http://robdavy.com
Your Name youremail@email.com yourwebsite.com