• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

gov20campteam

Page history last edited by Suzette Quitano 13 years, 3 months ago

Return to Government20Camp Main Page

Please share as much contact info as you're comfortable sharing:

 

Name Email Twitter Organization Other
Peter Corbett peter@istrategylabs.com @corbett3000 iStrategyLabs  
Chris Hemrick  hemrick_christopher@bah.com  @chrishemrick  Booz Allen Hamilton   
Chad Holmes  holmes_chad@bah.com    Booz Allen Hamilton   
Chris Holmes chris.holmes@mantech.com @chrisholmes ManTech chris.holmes@liquidagility.com
Matt Topper  matt@matttopper.com  @topperge Oracle   
Jed Sundwall    @jedsundwall Captura Group   
Tchad Moore  tmoore@bstonetech.com @tjemali

Blackstone Technology Group

AFCEA Bethesda Web 2.0 Committee

 
Eric Hackathorn  eric.j.hackathorn@noaa.gov  @hackshaven NOAA   
Steve Ressler  founder@govloop.com  @govloop Govloop   
Christopher Dorobek  cdorobek at chrisdorobek.com and/or cdorobek at gmail.com @cdorobek Federal News Radio 1500 AM's Daily Debrief with Chris Dorobek and Amy Morris and the DorobekInsider.com Editor in chief of the DorobekInsider.com
Scott Burns    @smburns GovDelivery  www.reachthepublic.com 
Alex Rampy    @socialbttrfly   www.fly4change.com 
Andrea Baker  www.andreabaker.com  @immunity Navstar, Inc.  Director of Technology and social web evangelist for the U.S. Intelligence Community
Kris Francisco    @krisfrancisco   PR Pointers for Gen Y 
Justin Grimes  jgrimes2@umd.edu  @justgrimes University of Maryland  Center for Information Policy and E-Government 
Corinne Combeau  ccombeau@navstar-inc.com  @coconavstar Navstar, Inc.  VP, Navstar Web 2.0 Project Manager 
Wayne Moses Burke  wayne@openforumfoundation.org    Open Forum Foundation  Executive Director 
Patrick Svenburg  psv@microsoft.com  @svenburg Microsoft Public Sector  
Katherine Tobin  kttobin@gmail.com  @kttobin Booz Allen Hamilton   
Brian Drake   @thedrake Deloitte Consulting  http://briandrake.wordpress.com 
Danny Allen dallen@sensisagency.com @dannyallenjr Sensis http://www.thinkmulticultural.com/
JP Morgenthal jpmorgenthal [at] gmail.com @jpmorgenthal jpmorgenthal.com Independent Analyst & IT Consultant, http://www.jpmorgenthal.com
Erik Endress  erik@xpeditenetwork.com  @xpeditenetwork  Xpedite Network  http://www.xpeditenetwork.com 
Sarah Bourne sarah.bourne@state.ma.us @sarahebourne Commonwealth of Massachusetts  
Bob Gourley   @bobgourley CTOvision.com  
Matt Devost   @mattdevost iTACTIC Corporation  
Chris Warner chris.warner@jackbe.com  @chriswarner2000 JackBe

AFCEA Member

http://blogs.jackbe.com 

Adam Roades   @mrmerlot Booz Allen Hamilton  
Ron Mecredy   @mecredy  Booz Allen Hamilton  
Sameer Vasta   @vasta The World Bank  
Pam Broviak p.broviak@lasalle-il.gov @pbroviak City of LaSalle, Ill. http://www.publicworksgroup.com/blog
Brendan O'Connor   @ussjoin Johns Hopkins University http://ussjoin.com
Jeff Stutzman   @henrybasset CERT  
Jason Khan jason.khan@touchstone.com @jasonjkhan Touchstone

http://www.touchstone.com

Chief Technology Rock Star (I wish)

Any an all ways to innovate Government to Citizens and Government to Business interaction.

Dave Fauth    @davefauth  IntelliWareSystems   
Hank Henry henry.henry@us.army.mil hank2man Command & General Staff School M.Ed. Instructional Design & Development Student, GMU
Dan Luxenberg Daniel.Luxenberg@fda.hhs.gov @DrTachyon U.S. FDA  
Brian Haugen   @haugen National Institutes of Health

 

 

Sebastian Taphanel collabarchitect@gmail.com @TwistyRoadsCrvr Stractical Solutions, Inc. Enterprise Architect (Collaboration)
Denise Kennedy  dkennedy@anthologycommunications.net  @AnthologyComs  Anthology Communications  Working on Sites such as AmericanGreenJobs.net and how some of my government civilian customers can utilize Web 2.0 to communicate more effectively and engage...  
Ken Fischer ken@clickforhelp.com @web20blog GovCollab Social technology, social media training and collaborative events.
Nancy Faget  zemogogog@gmail.com  @zemogogog  GPO and ALA  collaboration and processes to improve government, information services, knowledge sharing 
David Paolicelli  david.paolicelli {-at-} vivakos.com @paolicelli  Vivakos, Inc. http://www.linkedin.com/in/paolicelli 
         
Kristin Wolff

kwolff@skilledwork.org

www.kristinwolff.com

LinkedIn

@kristinwolff CSW Transparency and gov/policy2.0 advocate; bar/word/cyborg/recentchanges camp alum & fan; day job = helping communities collaborate on jobs/prosperity agenda (wetoo.org - barely alpha).
Steve Radick     Booz Allen Hamilton  
Helen Mosher
    AFCEA International and SIGNAL Magazine 
 
Coby Leushke     Metanomy Inc.  
Steve Thornton steven.thornton@fsis.usda.gov  @ThorntonSteve  Food Safety and Inspection Service  
Hillary Hartley   @quepol    
Rob Stoltz   @robstoltz    
Steve Lunceford  

@dslunceford

@GovTwit

   
 Joanna Alexis     Navstar Inc., President & CEO  
Ted McLaughlan  emclaughlan@bstonetech.com  @tedmclaughlan Blackstone Technology Group 

Information and Enterprise Architect Internet Marketing & Social Media LinkedIn

 

Jack Bienko bienko at gmail.com @bienko SBA Dep Dir for Entrepreneurship Education
Ryan Lanham rlanham1963@gmail.com @Ryan_Lanham Cayman Islands Civil Service College Director
Benjamin Strong  benjamin.m.strong@uscg.mil  @amver  United States Coast Guard Amver program 

our  website: http://www.amver.com  our blog: http://www.amveruscg.blogspot.com

 

You can calso find us on Facebook, just search for Amver.

Drew G. Nagle  drew.nagle@wdc.usda.gov  @dOH_RUU  Natural Resources Conservation Service (USDA) 

 

Public Affairs Division 

Melissa Tullio subduedprincess at gmail.com @meznor N/A Specialized in corporate communications, currently working at Ontario government in Toronto, Canada
Bill Schrier 

bill.schrier@seattle.gov  (official) or

billl@schrier.org (best for contact)

@billschrier  City of Seattle  Municipal Government - planning this session for local government
Faye Anderson trackingchange@gmail.com @andersonatlarge Tracking Change Wiki http://trackingchange.pbwiki.com
Jaqi Ross  Jaqi.Ross@irs.gov  N/A  Internal Revenue Service (www.IRS.gov) Member, Federal Social Media Subcouncil 
Kirsten Burgard Kirsten.Burgard2@va.gov @uniongal Department of Veterans Affairs

http://uniongal.blogspot.com

http://unionreview.com

Barry Everett

Farnham48

everett.barry@epa.gov

farnham48@gmail.com

@farnham

EPA

Knowledge Networking

OpenGov21

The Green Hills of Earth

 

Chris Hopkinson chris@dubmenow.com @dubmenow DubMeNow http://www.dubmenow.com 
Aldo Bello AldoBello@mindandmedia.com @Aldo_Bello Mind & Media, Inc. Very interested in the convergence of government and Social Media, especially how video is being used in this arena.
Natabara Rollosson natabara@gmail.com @natabara United Nations Office for Partnerships Green Partnerships Coordinator
Heidi Page  heidis.page@gmail.com  @HeidiPage  Professional Pages,LLC   
Barry Page    @BarryPage  State of Maryland - DJS  PhotographicPages, LLC - www.photographicpages.com 
Brad Hubbard  bhubbard@nuwavesolutions.com @NuWaveBrad  NuWave Solutions, LLC; Director  
Scott Horvath spydrlink@gmail.com @ScottHorvath U.S. Geological Survey  
Andrew Krzmarzick

akrzmarzick@yahoo.com

andrew_krzmarzick@grad.usda.gov

@krazykriz

@impublicservice

 

The Graduate School

IAmPublicService.org

GenerationShift Blog


 

Rob Mowery rmowery@netvations.com @rmowery NetVations, LLC. Emerging Technology, Mobile, Social Media, Cloud Computing
Diane Cline dayjobview@gmail.com @DayJobView Over The Horizon Consulting, LLC Former NSA'er (2003-2008), Org Dev and Visualization of Data specialist.
Melissa Merrell melissamerrell@yahoo.com @boxingchickee Congress  
Sharon Tewksbury-Bloom stewksbury-bloom@arlingtonva.us @sharontb Arlington County, Volunteer Arlington Project Manager for Launch of New Online Collaborative Network for stakeholders, designated staffer for all things web 2.0 at Volunteer Arlington
Zach Tumin zachary_tumin@harvard.edu @zachtumin Harvard Kennedy School  
Nghi Cosgrove  ncosgrove@nuwavesolutions.com  @nghicosgrove  NuWave Solutions  www.nuwavesolutions.com 
Min Batstone mbatstone@jbsinternational.com @minaah JBS International, Inc. www.jbsinternational.com
Pete O'Dell  pete.odell@swanisland.net  @peterlodell  Swan Island Networks  www.swanisland.net  - web 2.0 situational awareness service using Common Alerting Protocol, RSS, geoRSS and KML
Daniel Hudson dan@webtechman.com @webtechman Xveda Media I have a few years experience in the Gov environment.  I am currently a Technology Consultant with experience in Social Media Platform & Collaboration Tools development.  I am interested in connecting with people wanting to improve Government Communications. http://WebTechMan.com 
Rick Johnston, CAE  rjohnston@ironworks.com  @rjohnston  Ironworks Consulting  Senior web strategist and association practice lead at Ironworks; work on nonprofit and government projects such as MyHealtheVet, Nature Conservancy, American Cancer Society.  Formerly Nat. VP for American Diabetes Association for web and call center. 
Matthew Burton matt@matthewburton.org @matthewburton self-employed Consult for US intelligence entities (ask me how you can create Web apps for the CIA); blogger at Personal Democracy Forum; promoting government adoption and procurement of open source software.
Lauren Vargas VargasL@aafes.com @AAFES_STYS Army & Air Force Exchange Service-AAFES, your BX/PX (DoD) Chief of New Media
Kevin Curry  kcurry@bridgeborn.com  @kmcurry  Bridgeborn, Inc.   
Susan Grow  susan_grow@nbc.gov    FCG 

Program Manager - ACSI/Performance Measurement Consultant 

www.fcg.gov

Paula Thrasher thrasherp@pragmatics.com @paula_thrasher Pragmatics Enterprise Collaboration Lead @ Pragmatics, Collaboration consultant @ DISA
Shannon Meehan 

shannon.meehan@bearingpoint.com

shannonemeehan@yahoo.com 

@shannonemeehan  BearingPoint   
Tracy Haugen  tracy.haugen@bearingpoint.com    BearingPoint  http://www.government20club.org/2009/02/government-20-camp-pre-camp-field-manual/ 
Julia Gregory  julia.gregory@tpwd.state.tx.us  @yarnmaven  Texas Parks and Wildlife Department  member, Social Media SubCouncil 
Danica Lambert danical@granicus.com @Granicus Granicus Inc. Software Sales Executive
Todd Brienich toddd@granicus.com @Granicus Granicus Inc. Software Sales Executive
Doug Weinbrenner  dougweinbrenner@gmail.com  @dougsdigs  self-employed as of April 1. (formerly 7 year Director of Client Services at www.gsp-kc.org) Nonprofit Exec/Social Marketing & Media Specialist/Public Sector Consultant  
John Sporing 

john.sporing@bea.gov

 

sporing@gmail.com 

@sporing  U.S. Bureau of Economic Analysis  Asst to the Chief for Regional Product

Founder of nonprofit that aids other nonprofits fulfill their mission
Jennie Olson jennie.olson@gmail.com  @JLoMN GovDelivery 

www.govdelivery.com

www.reachthepublic.com

Val Voci val@voci.com @valvoci Voci Media Works

www.voci.com/east

revenue, media, marketing, communication consulting

Deb Maggart  deborahdawn@gmail.com @deborahdawn  Powell Tate  
Galen Panger gpanger@google.com @gpanger Google  
Dan Mintz  dmintz@csc.com  @danmintz  Computer Sciences Corp  www.csc.com, former CIO  US  Department of Transportation, interested in social networking, cloud <whatever>, impact of all this on organizational hierarchies esp Government 
Mike Rupert  michael.s.rupert@gmail.com   @rupertmike  DC Government  www.thisshouldbeillegal.com , consumer.dc.gov
David James    @coinsight Collective Insight LLC 

djwonk.com, collectiveinsight.net, davidcjames.com

John Crupi john.crupi@jackbe.com @johncrupi JackBe www.jackbe.com
Jeff Gates gatesj@si.edu @outtacontext Smithsonian American Art Museum

http://americanart.si.edu

http://eyelevel.si.edu

Masoud Loghmani masoudlog@gmail.com @masoudl ti.ki New Media Technology Consultant
Suzette Quitano  squitano@gmail.com  @texamanian  Pacific Islands Group   
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

materacamp09