• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

WiCampDelhi

Page history last edited by pbworks 4 years ago

The event is over. With over 100 campers joining in, I thank you all for making it a learning experience. The event highlights and MindMaps are posted at http://pavansoni.blogspot.com/2009/04/it-happened-on-saturday.html

 


 

WiCamp

(pronounced as we-camp)

 

Theme: Innovation: The India Story

Date: Saturday, April 4, 2009

Time: 10 AM till 5 PM (Lunch and High Tea On)

Venue: Auditorium, Department of Management Studies, IIT- Delhi

 

Sponsors:

 

 

Campers:

Add your name here. Please also add your company/college name.

 

#

Name

Mail ID

Institution

Blog

1

Pavan Soni

pavan.soni@wipro.com

Wipro Technologies

http://pavansoni.blogspot.com

2

Shawnik S Thakur

shawnik@gmail.com

SIBM, Bangalore

http://creanovator-shawnik.blogspot.com/

3

Arun Jain

arunjain.iitian@gmail.com

UHG, Gurgaon

 

4

Arunima

salopal.arunima@gmail.com

 ISBR Bangalore

 

5

Amrutha Valli

amrutha.valli@wipro.com

 Wipro Technologies

 

6

Saurabh Gupta

saurabh302c@hotmail.com

 TCS

 

7

Vinay Rathore

vinay.rathore@gmail.com

 TCS

 

8

Veena Dewani  

veena.dewani@wipro.com          

 Wipro BPO

 

9

Anoop Dewani  

anoop.dewani@hewitt.com         

 Hewitt

  

10

 

Akhil K Chaudhary  

akhil.chaudhary@gmail.com 

 vCT 

 

 

11 Ramkishan R ramukish@gmail.com Aricent   
12

Divya J. Rao

divyarao_1987@gmail.com

SIBM, Bangalore

 
13

Saurabh Gupta

saurabh_gupta_86@yahoo.co.in 

SIBM, Bangalore

 
14 Ashish Gupta a_gupta1986@rediffmail.com JIMS, Kalkaji  
15 Awinish Vishwakarma awinish.vishwakarma@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
16 Nitin Arora nitin.arora1@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
17

Prashant Deo

     
18 Vishesh Bhatia vishesh.bhatia@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
19 Shubham shubham.agrawal@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
20 Pankaj Swain pankaj.swain@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
21 Soumyakanta Mishra soumyakanta.mishra@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
22 Prem Prakash prem.parkash@wipro.com Wipro Infotech

 

23 Prasenjit Sinha prasenjit.sinha@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
24 Manish Gautam manish.gautam@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
25 Jaal Rangan jaal.rangan@ericsson.com Ericsson

 

26 Sunny Kapoor sunnykapoor_iitd@yahoo.com DMS, IIT Delhi

 

27 Abhishek Mishra

abhishekm_d10@iift.ac.in

IIFT, Delhi  
28 Ravi S Verma ravi.verma@dmsiitd.org DMS IIT Delhi  
29 Shaik Babjan babjan.shaik@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
30 Ashish kumar jha jha.ashishkumarjha@gmail.com ISRO  
31 Vikas Tomar Vikas.Tomar@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
32 Gagan Mishra gagan.mishra@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
33 Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar@dmsiitd.org DMS IIT Delhi  
34 Mohit Marwah mohit.marwah@dmsiitd.org DMS IIT Delhi  
35 Jatin Sukhija jatin.sukhija@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
36 Arshid Baba arshidhbaba@gmail.com Wipro Infotech  
37 Ankit Vivek ankit.vivek@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi  
38 Amol Nigam amol.nigam@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
39 Nitin Grover nitin.grover@wipro.com  Wipro Infotech  
40 Amar Nigam amar.nigam@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  
41 Umang Jain umang.jain@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi  
42 Mainak Bhattacharya mainak.mb@gmail.com KGIM, Delhi http://www.pangeonomics.com/
43 Akshay Khatri akshay_khatri@hotmail.com SCOE, Pune

http://www.domainofinvictus.blogspot.com/

http://www.pangeonomics.com/

44 Aneesh Srivastava aneesh.srivastava@wipro.com Wipro Technologies

 

45 Ritu Sharma ritu.sharma2@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
46 Rolly Srivastava rolly.srivastava@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
47 Ajit Sagale ajit.sagale@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
48 Nipun nipun.jaiswal@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
49 Shauzab shauzab.zaidi@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
50 Jodha Rawat jodha.rawat@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
51 Anunay anunay.prasad@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
52 Gautam gautam.arora@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
53 Munish Bhatia munish.bhatia@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
54 Sumeet Bhatia sumeet.bhatia@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
55 Rituraj Saikia rituraj.saikia@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
56 Bhanu Chitkara bhanu.chitkara@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
57 Gaurav Sharma gaurav.sharma8@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
58 Reet Singh reet.singh@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
59 Manu Sharma manu.sharma@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
60 Venkata Kaushik venkata.nunna1@wipro.com Wipro Technologies http://comvikings.blogspot.com
61 Ranjith Pradeep Kumar R

ranjith.regulla@wipro.com

 

Wipro Technologies  
62 Kabir Kathuria kabir.kathuria@ericsson.com Ericsson  
63 Amit Wadehra amit.wadehra@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
64 Ashish Aggarwal ashish.aggrawal@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
65 Ayush Saxena ayush.saxena@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
66 Aseem Kujur aseem.kujur@gmail.com Gala Mint http://www.aseemblogs.blogspot.com
67 Maya maya.maya@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
68

Kanwal Jeet Singh

 

kanwal.singh@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
69 Rashmi Gupta rashmi0708@gmail.com Student http://www.rashmigupta.wordpress.com
70 Cinu Chacko cinu.chacko@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  

71

Philip Sunil Urech philip@hub.in hub.in|dia

http://www.hub.in/blog

72 Pankaj Bedi pankaj8@micamail.in MICA  
73 Mohit Chawla mohit_chawla007@yahoo.com KGIM, Delhi

 

 

74

Ashok Kumar

 

ashok.ash18@gmail.com SDMIMD, Mysore  
75 Vandana Dutt vandana.dutt@siemens.com SIEMENS  
76 Rajeev Jain rajeev.jain4@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
77 Ajesh George ajesh.george@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
78 Bipin Preet Singh bipin.p.singh@mobikwik.com Mobikwik  
79 David Wittenberg david@theinnovationworkgroup.com  The Innovation Workgroup  
80 Upasana Taku upasana@stanfordalumni.org Independent Management Consultant  
81 Rajeev             chemtel@vsnl.com  Chemtel  

82

Ram ram@rangde.org Rang De.org

http://www.rangde.org/blog

83 Arjun Anand arjun.anand@zyrist.com Zyrist www.zyrist.com
84 Srikar Surampudi s.srikar@gmail.com DMS IIT Delhi  
85 Sharang Arvind sharang.arvind@gmail.com DMS IIT Delhi  
86

Biraja Ashis Deo

birajadeo@gmail.com DMS IIT Delhi

 

87 GUNJAN JAJORIA gunjanjajoria@yahoo.co.in SIBM BANGALORE  
88 Deepika deepica.here@gmail.com DBA  University of Lucknow  
89 Ritika Mathur ritika.30@gmail.com DBA  University of Lucknow  
90 Archana Ramakrishnan archana@rangde.org RangDe.org http://www.rangde.org/blog
91 Marielle

professional.catalyst@gmail.com

marielle@catalyzepro.com

Professional Catalyst

(Consultant, Mentor, Guide focusing on Innovation)

www.catalyzepro.com
92 Sangeetha Sashindran s.s.sangeetha@gmail.com Consultant - Education & Training  
93 Raviraj Jain raviraj@hellointern.com Co-Founder, Hellointern.com http://www.hellointern.com
94 Anup Dutta anupdutta@gmail.com BBX INDIA www.ebbx.in
95 Amar Chandhok amarchandhok@gmail.com BBX INDIA www.ebbx.in
96 Dr(Ms) N.Mrinalini nmrinalini@nistads.res.in CSIR New Delhi  
97 Prabhat Garg prabhat@autsun.com Autsun.com

autsun.com

98 Shailesh Bharatwasi bharatwasi001@gmail.com Hind-Yugm http://www.hindyugm.com 
99 Dr (Ms)G.D.Sandhya gdsandhya@nistads.res.in  CSIR New Delhi  
100  Sunali Aggarwal  sunali@eastvillage.co.in  User Experience Design Consultant  http://www.eastvillage.co.in 
101 Yogendra Tripathi YTripathi@Artechinfo.in Artechinfo  
102 Mustafa Hakimmuddin mustafa.hakimmuddin@dmsiitd.org DMS IIT Delhi

 

 

103 Aiswarya Dileep aishwaryadileep@gmail.com DMS, IIT Delhi  
103 Mayank Dhingra dhingra.mayank@gmail.com Blogger, Entrepreneur http://mayank.name
104 Gaurav Gaba gaba.gaurav@gmail.com Impetus Technologies  
105 Gaurav Sharma gvsharma@gmail.com IBM  
106 Gaurav Joshi gauravjoshi.d@gmail.com

DMS, IIT Delhi

 
107 Anuj Jalote anuj.jalote@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi  
108 Nishant Gupta nishant.gupta@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi

 

109 Vipul Arora vipularora_17@yahoo.co.in DMS, IIT Delhi  
110 Balamurugan P in.balmurugan@gmail.com DMS, IIT Delhi

 

111 Shavita Bhatti vfreshers[at]gmail[dot]com Entrepreneur

http://www.vfreshers.com

 

 
112 Pankaj Sharma pankaj.sharma@dmsiitd.org DMS,IIT Delhi

 

 
113 Amlendra Katiyar amlendra.katiyar@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi    
114 Pankaj Sonawane pankaj.sonawane@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT Delhi    
115 Puneet Singh puneetsarora@gmail.com E&Y    
116 Himanshu Badhan achilles2@gmail.com Amex    
117 Ajit ajit.sagale@wipro.com Wipro Technologies    
118 Sandeep goyal.sandeep@wipro.com Wipro Technologies    
119 Vikram vikram.chauhan1@wipro.com Wipro Technologies    
120 Jigmes jigmesonam@gmail.com Kotak Mahindra    
121 Girija girijav@stanfordalumni.org   Stanford University    
122 Aman Khanna

aman.khanna1@wipro.com

WIPRO Infotech    
123 Chandresh Prakash

chandreshprakash@yahoo.com

PSCPL    
124 Mohica Sinha monica_sinha2001@yahoo.co.in mpwe IIM Bangalore    
125 V.K. Tyagi mmc_1994@vsnl.net N.G.O.    
126 Ashish Bhagwat

ashish.bhagwat@wipro.com

Wipro Technologies    
127 Nitin Rastogi Nitin.govind007@gmail.com SDMIMD    
128 Shashank Singh Shashank.sirohi@gmail.com SDMIMD

 

 
129 Anubhav Jain anubhav9000 at gmail dot com Freelance Designer    
130 Navneet Pathak navneet.pathak@wipro.com Wipro Infotech  

 

 

131

Mukesh Batra

mbatra2@sapient.com

 

Sapient

   
132 Naveen Prakash

naveen.prakash@wipro.com

Wipro Infotech    
133 Dr R K Taku ruptaku@yahoo.co.in Retired Professor    
134 Nirdesh Singh nirdesh.s@drishtee.com Drishtee    
135 saurabh kumar singh saurabh.128c@gmail.com Jss academy of technical Education,Noida    
136 Neeraj Sharma neeraj108b@yahoo.com Pusa Institute Delhi    

137

 

138

Rahul

 

Ashutosh Gupta

sunny_55kumar@yahoo.co.in

 

ashutosh2101@gmail.com

 

Jss academy of Technical Education,Noida

DMS,IIT Delhi

 

 

 

 

 
139 Abhishek Jain abhishekjain.iitd@gmail.com Dunnhumby    
140 Aman Kwatra aman.k@iitdmba.com DMS,IIT-Delhi    
141 Harsh Prdhan harsh.pradhan@dmsiitd.org DMS, IIT  Delhi    
142 Suresh kumar hcl_ksuresh@yahoo.co.in HP India, Gurgoan    
143 Kanishk khettarpal kanishkkanshu@rediffmail.com IBS,NOIDA    
144 Saurabh Kapoor saurabh_august11@yahoo.co.in IBS,NOIDA    
145  Amit Gupta  amitkgupta28@gmail.com  IIT Delhi     

 

 

 

 

 

Talks and Discussions:

Add your name and title of discussion here.

#

Name

Title of Presentation

Mail ID

Institution

Blog

1

Pavan Soni

My Experiments with Innovation

pavan.soni@wipro.com

Wipro Technologies

http://pavansoni.blogspot.com

Amar Nigam 

New Ideas 

amar.nigam@wipro.com 

Wipro Infotech 

 

3

Akhil K Chaudhary

Innovation,Managing for Quality & Situational  Leadership

akhil.chaudhary@gmail.com

vCT

 

 

4 Jodha Singh Rawat Social Relationship Philosophy jodha.rawat@wipro.com Wipro Technologies  
5 Ram Micro- Finance in India ram@rangde.org RangDe.org

http://www.rangde.org/blog

6 David Wittenberg Innovation: Tools and Technology david@theinnovationworkgroup.com  The Innovation Workgroup  

7

 

 

 

8

Marielle 

 

 

 

Girija Krishan Varma

Monetization of Innovation

 

 

IP for Innovation

professional.catalyst@gmail.com

(LINKED IN-TopLinked 500+)

marielle@catalyzepro.com

 

girijav@stanfordalumni.org 

Professional Catalyst

 

 

IP Attorney

99101 94228 m

 

www.catalyzepro.com

 

 

9

Anup Dutta & Amar Chandhok

History repeats itself, Barter is boon for SME's

anupdutta@gmail.com

amarchandhok@gmail.com

BBX INDIA

(Business Barter Exchange)

http://nenonline.org/myBlogList.do?method=fetch&businessFn=myBlogList&customerId=104242 

10 Dr(Ms)N.Mrinalini FDI in R&D and the Indian R&D ecosystem nmrinalini@nistads.res.in CSIR, New Delhi  
11 Arunima Innovations in Online Media

salopal.arunima@gmail.com

ISBR Bangalore

 

 

 

 

12 Deepak Saha  Tackling Poverty  deepak.jaiprabha@gmail.com 

Jaiprabha,

Bhagalpur,

Bihar 

http://www.jaiprabha.org 
13 Philip Sunil Urech Discover, interact and advance ideas towards business opportunities in the emerging internet world philip@hub.in hub.in|dia http://www.hub.in/

 

Who is blogging

http://pavansoni.blogspot.com

 

About WiCamp

WiCamp which stands for Wipro’s Innovation Camp is inspired by the silicon-valley styled BarCamps which are un-conference like meetings. Here like minded people come over and share their learning on a topic of mutual interest through presentation, demos, videos, etc.

 

Who can attend the WiCamp

Students across ages! We all are students wearing different masks, working in organizations run by us or otherwise. To be more specific; invitation goes to Start-ups, Large Firms, VCs, Students, Researchers and by no means limited to the IT industry. The more diverse the more creative!

 

What would be the takeaway for me

Knowing people and their perspectives on Innovation and Creativity. You would also be encouraged to share your thoughts on the subject and expand your knowledge horizon.

 

Themes for the WiCampDelhi

  • How best innovation happen
  • Innovation by design
  • Case study discussions on innovation from India
  • Start-up ways of innovation
  • What VC looks while funding ideas
  • The needs for Innovation Ecosystem

 

 

Who is blogging

http://pavansoni.blogspot.com

 

About WiCamp

WiCamp which stands for Wipro’s Innovation Camp is inspired by the silicon-valley styled BarCamps which are un-conference like meetings. Here like minded people come over and share their learning on a topic of mutual interest through presentation, demos, videos, etc.

 

Who can attend the WiCamp

Students across ages! We all are students wearing different masks, working in organizations run by us or otherwise. To be more specific; invitation goes to Start-ups, Large Firms, VCs, Students, Researchers and by no means limited to the IT industry. The more diverse the more creative!

 

What would be the takeaway for me

Knowing people and their perspectives on Innovation and Creativity. You would also be encouraged to share your thoughts on the subject and expand your knowledge horizon.

 

Themes for the WiCampDelhi

  • How best innovation happen
  • Innovation by design
  • Case study discussions on innovation from India
  • Start-up ways of innovation
  • What VC looks while funding ideas
  • The needs for Innovation Ecosystem

 

 

Sistema de revisão feito pela  Weblocal hospedagem de sites!